Sekretariaat

Siim Sukles
Peasekretär
Tel: 503 4978     
E-post: siim@eok.ee
Martti Raju
Spordidirektor
Tel: 508 6032    
E-post: martti@eok.ee
Peeter Lusmägi
Liikumisharrastuse juht
Tel: 511 9152
E-post: peeter@eok.ee
Merle Kaljurand
Noortespordi projektide juht
Tel: (+372) 507 7299
E-post: merle@eok.ee
Natalja Inno
Büroojuht
Tel: 555 66404
E-post: natalja@eok.ee
Maris Lindmäe
Kommunikatsioonijuht
Tel: 522 2426
E-post: maris@eok.ee
Aivo Normak
Meedia projektide juht
Tel: 514 7775
E-post: aivo@eok.ee
Margus Kiiver
Turundusjuht
Tel: 5664 1068
E-post: margus@eok.ee