Executive Board

Urmas Sõõrumaa
Tõnu Tõniste
Vice-President, Chair of Elite Sport Commission
Jüri Tamm
Vice-President, Chair of European Olympic Committee EU-Affairs Commission
Anne Rei
Chair of Team Sports commission
Erki Nool
Member of Elite Sport Commission
Gerd Kanter
Chair of Athletes Commission
Hanno Pevkur
Chair of Judicial Commission
Helir-Valdor Seeder
Chair of Regional Sport and Sport for All Commission
Karol Kovanen
Chair of science, medicine and antidoping commission
Kristjan Järvi
Chair of "Sport as part of culture“ commission
Marko Kaljuveer
Chair of communication and marketing commission
Mati Alaver
Chair of coaches, judges and volunteers commission
Mihhail Kõlvart
Chair of school and university sport commission
Oliver Kruuda
Chair of technical sports commission
Reet Hääl
Chair of finance commission
Riho Terras
Chair of sport and national defence comission and sports infrastructure commission
Toomas Tõnise
Chair of development of sport organizations and clubs commission
Urmas Paet
Chair of paralympic and special olympic commission