Sekretariaat

Siim Sukles
Peasekretär
Tel: 503 4978     
E-mail: siim@eok.ee
Jaanika Eilat
Büroojuht
Tel: 53 85 8353
E-mail: jaanika@eok.ee
Natalja Inno
Projektijuht
Tel: 55 56 6404
E-mail: natalja@eok.ee
Merle Kaljurand
Noorteprojektide juht
Tel: 507 7299
E-mail: merle@eok.ee
Margus Kiiver
Turundusjuht
Tel: 56 64 1068
E-mail: margus@eok.ee
Piret Lauk
Koolitus-ja arendusjuht
Tel: 56965755; E-mail: piret@eok.ee
Peeter Lusmägi
Liikumisharrastuse juht
Tel: 511 9152
E-mail: peeter@eok.ee
Merili Luuk
Kommunikatsioonijuht
Tel: 53 47 2890
E-post: merili.luuk@eok.ee
Raido Mitt
Alaliitude koordinaator
Tel: 55 64 7241
E-post:
raido@eok.ee
Martti Raju
Spordidirektor
Tel: 508 6032    
E-mail: martti@eok.ee